fbpx

Learn more about hosting and joining a virtual ride with us!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hanukkah Happy Hour

December 1 @ 8:00 pm EST

Israel Ride Hanukkah Happy Hour

Wednesday, Dec 1st @ 8pm ET

(7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT)

Join us for a Zoom Happy Hour to Celebrate Hanukkah!

RSVP for Zoom link!

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
8:00 pm EST