fbpx

Feel free to reach out to info@israelride.org if you would like to host an information session or lead a local ride.

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wisconsin Info Session With Cantor David and Debra Barash

November 14, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm CST

Israel Ride Info Session

Hosted by Israel Ride Alumni Cantor David & Debra Barash

Experience Israel like never before through the Israel Ride!

Sunday, NOV 14th at 6:30pm CT
(7:30pm ET, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT)

Hear from staff and alumni about the incredible experience of cycling 175-350 miles from Jerusalem to Eilat on the Israel Ride. We’ll answer your questions on logistics, fundraising, cycling, and more. You’ll get an insider perspective on the ride, and learn about the crucial sustainability and peace-building work that the Israel Ride supports. Call will be about 1 hour long. View our Israel Ride FAQs to learn more.

Want to make sure your questions get answered? Feel free to email us with questions, we’ll be sure to address them!

RSVP for Zoom link!

 

Join us for the 2022 Israel Ride: November 1-8, 2022!
The Israel Ride is the premier cycling experience in Israel benefiting two innovative organizations – The Arava Institute for Environmental Studies and Hazon.

Register for the Israel Ride!

Details

Date:
November 14, 2021
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm CST