fbpx

Learn more about hosting and joining a virtual ride with us!

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Town Hall

May 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Israel Ride Chairs Howie Rodenstein and David Eisenberg

Join us for a Town Hall with our Ride Chairs.
The question we're all thinking: What’s up with 2021?
We'll discuss in a conversation with our Israel Ride chairs.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 ~ 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT

Find out more »

Virtual Ride

May 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Virtual Bike Ride

Join us for a virtual bike ride! Hosted by Bruce Stanger and Ken Simon.
Sunday, May 23, 2021 ~ 9am EDT / 8am CDT / 7am MDT / 6am PDT
Join riders past, present, and future, and anyone else interested in cycling in Israel for sustainability and peace.
Ride As One (Virtually!) - RSVP for details!

Find out more »

Friends of the Arava Institute: Virtual Gala

May 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
FAI Virtual Gala

The Arava Institute is turning 25! Celebrate at a Virtual Gala.
Sunday, May 23, 2021 ~ 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT
Join the Friends of the Arava Institute to celebrate the Arava Institute’s 25th anniversary at an evening hosted by award-winning performer, Mandy Patinkin.

Find out more »

June 2021

New Rider Q&A

June 9 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thumbs up from Israel Riders!

New Rider Q&A: You have questions, we have answers!
Join us for an open Q&A with Israel Ride Chairs and staff.
This Q&A is geared towards new and prospective riders.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 ~ 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT

Find out more »

Inside the Ride

June 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sharon Cohen at the finish line

Inside the Ride: with Sharon Cohen
Hear from Israel Ride alum Sharon Cohen! You'll get an insider perspective on the Ride, and learn more about participating in this incredible experience.
Tuesday, June 22nd ~ 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT

Find out more »

October 2021

The 2021 Israel Ride

October 19 - October 26
2019 Group Photo

Join us in Israel for the 2021 Israel Ride: Register now! Enjoy 5 glorious days of riding from Jerusalem to Eilat, with routes for beginner to advanced cyclists. Participation options are also available for all-day touring, or half-riding and half-touring. Join us and support the incredible work of the Arava Institute and Hazon! View FAQs. 2021 Policy Update: Should the 2021 Israel Ride be effected by COVID, you will be eligible for a 100% registration fee refund, or full rollover…

Find out more »
+ Export Events