fbpx

Feel free to reach out to info@israelride.org if you would like to host an information session or lead a local ride.

 

Loading Events

« All Events

Upcoming Israel Ride Info Sessions!

January 20 - August 31

Are you interested in finding out about the 2023 Israel Ride? 

Find an Info Session near you! 

(More details coming soon)

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 – Denver, CO   7:30pm (MT) In-person event

Thursday, February 16, 2023 – Evergreen, CO    7:00pm (MT) In-person event

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 – Brooklyn, NY   7:00pm (ET) In-person event

Friday, February 24, 2023 – Wellesley, MA   4:45pm (ET) In-person event

Sunday, February 26, 2023 – Palo Alto, CA   3:00pm (PT) In-person event

Sunday, February 26, 2023 – Chicago, IL   12:45pm (CT) In-person event

Sunday, March 26, 2023 – Philadelphia, PA   7:00pm (ET) In-person event

 

Online Virtual Info Sessions:

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 7:00pm (ET), 6:00pm (CT), 5:00pm (MT), 4:00pm (PT)

Sunday, April 9, 2023 4:00pm (ET), 3:00pm (CT), 2:00pm (MT), 1:00pm (PT)

Details

Start:
January 20
End:
August 31