fbpx

Learn more about hosting and joining a virtual ride with us!

Loading Events

« All Events

National Info Session with David Eisenberg

November 2 @ 8:00 pm

Join us for the 2022 Israel Ride: November 1-8, 2022!
The Israel Ride is the premier cycling experience in Israel benefiting two innovative organizations – The Arava Institute for Environmental Studies and Hazon.

Register for the Israel Ride!

Virtual Israel Ride Info Session

Hosted by Israel Ride Vice Chair, David Eisenberg

The Israel Ride

Experience Israel like never before through the Israel Ride!

Tuesday, Nov 2nd @ 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Join prospective riders from across the country for our monthly info session to hear from staff and alumni about the incredible experience of cycling (or not cycling!) 175-350 miles from Jerusalem to Eilat on the Israel Ride.

We’ll answer your questions on logistics, fundraising, cycling, and more. You’ll get an insider perspective on the ride, and learn about the crucial sustainability and peace-building work that The Israel Ride supports.

All are welcome on the Israel Ride. Learn more about scholarships, grants, and non-cycling options.

Zoom call will be about 1 hour long. These sessions are designed for new/prospective participants, though all are welcome.

RSVP for Zoom link!

Details

Date:
November 2
Time:
8:00 pm